Lakeshore Technical College - District Board

Current Students | Staff | MyLTC

Loading

LTC District Board

Lakeshore Technical College is governed by a nine-member District Board of Trustees appointed by the County Board Chairs of those counties making up the Lakeshore district – Calumet, Manitowoc, Ozaukee, and Sheboygan. Pursuant to Wisconsin Statute, the Board consists of two employer members, two employee members, three additional members, one elected official member who holds a state or local office, and one school district administrator. Board members serve staggered three-year terms and meet once a month. Please see LTC Board Meeting Schedule for dates, times, and locations. If you would like more information or would like to contact a Board member, please email allison.weber@gotoltc.edu.

View Board meeting minutes

Board member login

Nancy Crowley photo

Nancy Crowley, Board Chair
Additional Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2014
Nancy.Crowley@gotoltc.edu
920.684.4194
Bio

   
Sharon Chappy photo

Sharon Chappy, Board Vice-Chair
Additional Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2014
Sharon.Chappy@gotoltc.edu
Bio

   
Cindy Huhn photo

Cindy Huhn, Board Secretary/Treasurer
Elected Official Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2014
Cindy.Huhn@gotoltc.edu
Bio

   
Lucio Fuentez photo

Lucio Fuentez
Employee Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2015
Lucio.Fuentez@gotoltc.edu
Bio

   
Roy Kluss photo

Roy Kluss
Employee Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2016
Roy.Kluss@gotoltc.edu
Bio

 
John Lukas photo

John Lukas
Employer Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2016
John.Lukas@gotoltc.edu
Bio

 
Dr. Joseph Sheehan photo

Dr. Joseph Sheehan
School District Administrator Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2015
Joseph.Sheehan@gotoltc.edu
Bio

   

Vicky Hildebrandt
Additional Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2016
Victoria.Hildebrandt@gotoltc.edu
Bio to come...